Educación Infantil

3 Años

P3 A – Cedrés Toribio, Soraya soraya.cedres@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

P3 B – Mesa Doreste, Selene selene.mesa@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

4 Años

P4 A – Fontes Osuna, Patricia patricia.fontes@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

P4 B – Cabrera Camacho, Claudia claudia.cabrera@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

5 Años

P5 A – Arbelo Crespo, Guasi Maira guasi.arbelo@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

P5 B – Quevedo Guerra, C.Yeneida yeni.quevedo@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

Teacher 3 años

Briones da Silva, Kelly kelly.briones@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

Teacher 4 años

Curto Hernanz, Elizabeth liz.curto@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

Teacher 5 años

Almache Simbaña, Jimmy Orlando jimmy.almache@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

Violín

 Lorenzo Santana, Carla carla.lorenzo@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

Educación de la voz

Carroll , Lydia lydia.lauren@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

Educación Primaria

1º Ed. Primaria

1º A – Carrasco Cabrera, María Adelina adelina.carrasco@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

1º B – Barranco Hernández, Ana María ana.barranco@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

1º C – García Castelo, Andrea andrea.garcia@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

2º Ed. Primaria

2º A – Muñoz Koniarska, Teresa Soledad teresa.munoz@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

2º B – Rodríguez Negrín, Francisca Raquel raquel.rodriguez@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

3º Ed. Primaria

3º A – Morales Umpiérrez, David david.morales@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

3º B – Velázquez Esteban, África africa.velazquez@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

4º Ed. Primaria

4º A – Sesmero Camacho, Oliver oliver.sesmero@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

4º B – Moure Villalba, Carla carla.moure@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

5º Ed. Primaria

5º A – Cedrés Toribio, Judith judith.cedres@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

5º B – Hernández Martín, Alba alba.hernandez@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

6º Ed. Primaria

6º A – González Pinzón, Lidia lidia.gonzalez@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

6º B – Herrera Calzada, Eugenia Victoria geni.herrera@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

Educación Secundaria

1º ESO

1º A – Íñiguez Riverol, María Nelly nelly.iniguez@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

1º B – Fernández Morales, Yurena yurena.fernandez@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

1º C –  Morillas Mancilla, Francisco francisco.morilla@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

2º ESO

2º A – Torres Marrero, Blas Antonio blas.torres@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

2º B – Espinosa Álvarez, Elvira elvira.espinosa@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

2º C- Hernández Castro, Mª Pilar pilar.hernandez@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

3º ESO

3º A – Bermúdez Martín, Gonzalo Miguel gonzalo.bermudez@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

3º B – Betancor Melián, Raquel raquel.betancor@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

3º C – Rodríguez López, Vanesa vanessa.rodriguez@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

4º ESO

4º A – Machado Fernández, María Inmaculada inma.machado@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

4º B – Sánchez Montero, Judit judit.sanchez@santamariadelosvolcanes.org

4º C –  Díaz González, Romina romina.diaz@santamariadelosvolcanes.org